We are pleased to announce that we have the following speakers already confirmed for Monty Lit Fest 2019 at Gregynog Hall!

Myfanwy Alexander,
Simon Baynes,
Tom Bullough,
Dr Peter Caddick-Adams,
Horatio Clare,
Gwen Davies,
Trevor Fishlock,
Julia Forster,
Elizabeth Garner,
Andrew Green,
Robert Harvey,
Sir Simon Jenkins,
Cynan Jones,
Prue Keely Davies,
Clare Mackintosh,
Matt Sewell,
Neil Spring,
Cathryn Summerhayes,
George Westropp,
and the Winners of The New Welsh Writing Awards 2019!

For further information, click here…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: